- Shopping, Dim Sum, BBQ
    [Saturday 29th April 2017]
- Ye Old Mitre, Whisky Society, and San Carlo Cicchetti
    [Friday 28th April 2017]
- Thursday WFH
    [Thursday 27th April 2017]
- Mitford and Waugh
    [Wednesday 26th April 2017]
- Lunch at the Pineapple
    [Tuesday 25th April 2017]
- Work From Home
    [Monday 24th April 2017]
- London Marathon and Hedge Trimming
    [Sunday 23rd April 2017]
- St. James's and Playdates
    [Saturday 22nd April 2017]
- Halloumi Kebab
    [Friday 21st April 2017]
- Pav Bhaji
    [Thursday 20th April 2017]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 3)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
Lille April 2017: A two night stay in Lille over the first half of the Easter weekend.Lille April 2017
Thursday 13th - Saturday 15th April 2017
A two night stay in Lille over the first half of the Easter weekend.
London April 2017: Pictures from London in April 2017 including a daytrip to Grantchester to visit The Orchard.London April 2017
April 2017
Pictures from London in April 2017 including a daytrip to Grantchester to visit The Orchard.
New York March 2017: Another business trip to New York.New York March 2017
Tuesday 28th - Friday 31st March 2017
Another business trip to New York.
Abergavenny March 2017: A weekend in Abergavenny to see Vera and Robin.Abergavenny March 2017
March 2017
A weekend in Abergavenny to see Vera and Robin.
London March 2017: Pictures from London in March 2017 including my 40th birthday celebrations.London March 2017
March 2017
Pictures from London in March 2017 including my 40th birthday celebrations.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!