- Back to London
    [Friday 18th August 2017]
- Last Full Day
    [Thursday 17th August 2017]
- Phoenician Meal
    [Wednesday 16th August 2017]
- Coastal Path and Polperro Pubs
    [Tuesday 15th August 2017]
- Fowey
    [Monday 14th August 2017]
- Sunday at Landaviddy
    [Sunday 13th August 2017]
- Saturday at Landaviddy
    [Saturday 12th August 2017]
- Arriving
    [Friday 11th August 2017]
- Day Before Holiday
    [Thursday 10th August 2017]
- Grey
    [Wednesday 9th August 2017]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 3)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
Cornwall August 2017: A big family gathering for a week's stay in Polperro in Cornwall to celebrate various milestone birthdays including belatedly my 40th.Cornwall August 2017
Friday 11th - Friday 18th August 2017
A big family gathering for a week's stay in Polperro in Cornwall to celebrate various milestone birthdays including belatedly my 40th.
London August 2017: Pictures from London in August 2017.London August 2017
August 2017
Pictures from London in August 2017.
London July 2017: Pictures from London in July 2017, including a day trip to Whitstable, Erika's sports day and the Chap Olympiad.London July 2017
July 2017
Pictures from London in July 2017, including a day trip to Whitstable, Erika's sports day and the Chap Olympiad.
Japan June 2017: A couple of nights in Tokyo followed by the rest of the week in Hiroshima to see Chie and Erika at the end of their longer trip to Japan.Japan June 2017
Saturday 3rd to Sunday 11th June 2017
A couple of nights in Tokyo followed by the rest of the week in Hiroshima to see Chie and Erika at the end of their longer trip to Japan.
London June 2017: Pictures from London in June 2017.London June 2017
June 2017
Pictures from London in June 2017.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!