- Loose Change
    [Saturday 30th August 2014]
- Sell Sell Sell
    [Friday 29th August 2014]
- Vaguely Mexican
    [Thursday 28th August 2014]
- Well Organised
    [Wednesday 27th August]
- Regency Cafe
    [Tuesday 26th August 2014]
- Bank Holiday Monday
    [Monday 25th August 2014]
- Sunday in Devon
    [Sunday 24th August 2014]
- Saturday in Devon
    [Saturday 23rd August 2014]
- Off to Devon
    [Friday 22nd August 2014]
- Ribollita
    [Thursday 21st August 2014]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 3)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
Devon August 2014: August bank holiday weekend down in Devon to visit Dad.Devon August 2014
Saturday 23rd - Monday 25th August 2014
August bank holiday weekend down in Devon to visit Dad.
London August 2014: Pictures from London in August 2014.London August 2014
August 2014
Pictures from London in August 2014.
Abergavenny July 2014: Weekend in Abergavenny to visit Vera and Robin, including a daytrip to Ledbury.Abergavenny July 2014
Friday 18th - Sunday 20th July 2014
Weekend in Abergavenny to visit Vera and Robin, including a daytrip to Ledbury.
London July 2014: Pictures from London in July 2014.London July 2014
July 2014
Pictures from London in July 2014.
Italy June 2014: A week in Italy, taking in Genoa, Sestri Levante, the Cinque Terre, Pisa and Florence.Italy June 2014
Saturday 14th - Sunday 22nd June 2014
A week in Italy, taking in Genoa, Sestri Levante, the Cinque Terre, Pisa and Florence.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!