- Kids Day Out ( 1)
    [Saturday 18th February 2017]
- Daylight
    [Friday 17th February 2017]
- Rules
    [Wednesday 15th February 2017]
- Dinner at Langan's
    [Monday 13th February 2017]
- Sunday ( 1)
    [Sunday 12th February 2017]
- Hinamatsuri Dolls ( 1)
    [Saturday 11th February 2017]
- Wahaca
    [Friday 10th February 2017]
- Working Late
    [Thursday 9th February 2017]
- Birthday Planning
    [Wednesday 8th February 2017]
- Around King's Cross
    [Tuesday 7th February 2017]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 3)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
London February 2017: Pictures from London in February 2017.London February 2017
February 2017
Pictures from London in February 2017.
London January 2017: Pictures from London in January 2017.London January 2017
January 2017
Pictures from London in January 2017.
South Wales December 2016: Two nights staying in a bunker (!) inbetween Christmas and New Year to visit family in South Wales.South Wales December 2016
Thursday 29th - Saturday 31st December 2016
Two nights staying in a bunker (!) inbetween Christmas and New Year to visit family in South Wales.
London December 2016: Pictures from London in December 2016.London December 2016
December 2016
Pictures from London in December 2016.
London November 2016: Pictures from London in November 2016 including a return visit to West Sussex, this time to tour Nutbourne Vineyard.London November 2016
November 2016
Pictures from London in November 2016 including a return visit to West Sussex, this time to tour Nutbourne Vineyard.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!