- Transport Museum, Belgo and Gardening
    [Saturday 16th May 2015]
- Andrew's Party
    [Friday 15th May 2015]
- Wandsworth and Uncle Adrian
    [Thursday 14th May 2015]
- Parliament Hill Fields ( 1)
    [Wednesday 13th May 2015]
- St. James's and Sushi ( 1)
    [Tuesday 12th May 2015]
- New Playground and Tea with Mika-san and Family
    [Sunday 10th May 2015]
- Concert and Tea with Iain and Audra
    [Saturday 9th May 2015]
- Alcohol Free Negroni
    [Thursday 7th May 2015]
- Drinks on a Boat
    [Wednesday 6th May 2015]
- Chie's Birthday
    [Monday 4th May 2015]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 3)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
London March 2015: Pictures from London in March 2015, settling into the new flat.London March 2015
March 2015
Pictures from London in March 2015, settling into the new flat.
London February 2015: Pictures from London in February 2015, including moving into our new flat.London February 2015
February 2015
Pictures from London in February 2015, including moving into our new flat.
London January 2015: Pictures from London in January 2015, mostly of various stages of building work being done on the new flat.London January 2015
January 2015
Pictures from London in January 2015, mostly of various stages of building work being done on the new flat.
London December 2014: Pictures from London in December 2014.London December 2014
December 2014
Pictures from London in December 2014.
London November 2014: Pictures from the second half of November in London.London November 2014
November 2014
Pictures from the second half of November in London.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!