- Club and Le Caprice
    [Friday 1st May 2015]
- Spaghetti
    [Thursday 30th April 2015]
- Zoo and Negroni Bar
    [Wednesday 29th April 2015]
- Tuesday ( 1)
    [Tuesday 28th April 2015]
- Bull and Gate
    [Monday 27th April 2015]
- Grandma in London ( 1)
    [Sunday 26th April 2015]
- Lunch with Nina and the Garden at my Club
    [Saturday 25th April 2015]
- Strawbanana
    [Friday 24th April 2015]
- Tidying Up ( 1)
    [Wednesday 22nd April 2015]
- Sunday in Abergavenny
    [Sunday 19th April 2015]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 3)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
London March 2015: Pictures from London in March 2015, settling into the new flat.London March 2015
March 2015
Pictures from London in March 2015, settling into the new flat.
London February 2015: Pictures from London in February 2015, including moving into our new flat.London February 2015
February 2015
Pictures from London in February 2015, including moving into our new flat.
London January 2015: Pictures from London in January 2015, mostly of various stages of building work being done on the new flat.London January 2015
January 2015
Pictures from London in January 2015, mostly of various stages of building work being done on the new flat.
London December 2014: Pictures from London in December 2014.London December 2014
December 2014
Pictures from London in December 2014.
London November 2014: Pictures from the second half of November in London.London November 2014
November 2014
Pictures from the second half of November in London.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!