- Bench
    [Saturday 13th December 2014]
- Friday
    [Friday 12th December 2014]
- Carols
    [Thursday 11th December 2014]
- Bar Termini
    [Wednesday 10th December 2014]
- Tuesday
    [Tuesday 9th December 2014]
- Nabe
    [Monday 8th December 2014]
- Playground
    [Sunday 7th December 2014]
- Discharged!
    [Saturday 6th December 2014]
- Friday in Hospital
    [Friday 5th December 2014]
- Thursday in Hospital
    [Thursday 4th December 2014]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 3)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
London November 2014: Pictures from the second half of November in London.London November 2014
November 2014
Pictures from the second half of November in London.
Japan November 2014: Two weeks in Japan in November 2014.Japan November 2014
Saturday 1st - Saturday 15th November 2014
Two weeks in Japan in November 2014.
Paris and Monaco: A return trip to Monaco on a bit of a whim during my weekend of freedom while the girls were in Japan.Paris and Monaco
Friday 24th - Sunday 26th October 2014
A return trip to Monaco on a bit of a whim during my weekend of freedom while the girls were in Japan.
London October 2014: Pictures from London in October 2014.London October 2014
October 2014
Pictures from London in October 2014.
London September 2014: Pictures from London in September 2014, including Erika's second birthday.London September 2014
September 2014
Pictures from London in September 2014, including Erika's second birthday.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!