- London Zoo ( 1)
    [Saturday 30th July 2022]
- Everflhyt and Andrew on the Heath
    [Friday 29th July 2022]
- Thursday
    [Thursday 28th July 2022]
- Erika's Lunch and Korean Dinner
    [Wednesday 27th July 2022]
- Tuesday
    [Tuesday 26th July 2022]
- Tintern Abbey and Marlborough
    [Monday 25th July 2022]
- Tintern
    [Sunday 24th July 2022]
- Saturday in the Wye Valley
    [Saturday 23rd July 2022]
- To The Wye Valley
    [Friday 22nd July 2022]
- Painting
    [Wednesday 20th July 2022]
- Goodbye Steve ( 3)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 4)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 406)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 415)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
Wye Valley July 2022: A long weekend in the Wye Valley visiting family and enjoying the scenery.Wye Valley July 2022
Friday 22nd - Monday 25th July 2022
A long weekend in the Wye Valley visiting family and enjoying the scenery.
London July 2022: Pictures from London in July 2022.London July 2022
July 2022
Pictures from London in July 2022.
London June 2022: Pictures from London in June 2022 including a trip to Avebury for the summer solstice.London June 2022
June 2022
Pictures from London in June 2022 including a trip to Avebury for the summer solstice.
East Midlands and Peak District May 2022: A trip up to the Midlands to visit Mum and a visit to the Peak District.East Midlands and Peak District May 2022
Sunday 29th - Tuesday 31st May 2022
A trip up to the Midlands to visit Mum and a visit to the Peak District.
London May 2022: Pictures from London in May 2022.London May 2022
May 2022
Pictures from London in May 2022.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!