- Hypnogogic Jerk
    [Sunday 25th January 2015]
- Not Very Well ( 1)
    [Saturday 24th January 2015]
- Champocalypse
    [Friday 23rd January 2015]
- Late Meeting
    [Thursday 22nd January 2015]
- If you want me, I'll be at my club
    [Wednesday 21st January 2015]
- Clothes Storage System
    [Tuesday 20th January 2015]
- Moving Desks
    [Monday 19th January 2015]
- NW5 ( 1)
    [Sunday 18th January 2015]
- Ippudo
    [Saturday 17th January 2015]
- Partition Wall Again
    [Friday 16th January 2015]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 3)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
London January 2015: Pictures from London in January 2015, mostly of various stages of building work being done on the new flat.London January 2015
January 2015
Pictures from London in January 2015, mostly of various stages of building work being done on the new flat.
London December 2014: Pictures from London in December 2014.London December 2014
December 2014
Pictures from London in December 2014.
London November 2014: Pictures from the second half of November in London.London November 2014
November 2014
Pictures from the second half of November in London.
Japan November 2014: Two weeks in Japan in November 2014.Japan November 2014
Saturday 1st - Saturday 15th November 2014
Two weeks in Japan in November 2014.
Paris and Monaco: A return trip to Monaco on a bit of a whim during my weekend of freedom while the girls were in Japan.Paris and Monaco
Friday 24th - Sunday 26th October 2014
A return trip to Monaco on a bit of a whim during my weekend of freedom while the girls were in Japan.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!